DepartmentEconomics

Department Council

 

Prof. Radoslav Tsonchev, PhD
e-mail: rtzonchev@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Violeta Kasarova, PhD
e-mail: vkasarova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Ivanka Daneva, PhD
e-mail: idaneva@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Krasimir Yordanov, PhD

e-mail: kvjordanov@abv.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Reneta Dimitrova , PhD
e-mail: r.dimitrova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Stanislava Georgieva, PhD
e-mail: stgeorgieva@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Stefan Stefanov, PhD
e-mail: sstefanov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Sabina Rakarova, PhD
e-mail: srakarova@nbu.bg

 

Chief assistant Emil Kalchev, PhD
e-mail: e.kalchev@nbu.bg

 

Chief assistant Nadezhda Dimova, PhD
e-mail: natsy@abv.bg



Chief assistant Ralitsa Dimitrova , PhD
e-mail: dimitrova_ralitsa@abv.bg

 

Chief assistant Stefaniya Temelkova , PhD
e-mail: stemelkova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Irena Nikolova, PhD
e-mail: inikolova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Krasimir Kostenarov, PhD
e-mail: kraskostenarov@yahoo.com

 

Karina Simova
e-mail: k_simova@students.nbu.bg